Board of Directors

President: Jay Jolly
president@reservationna.org

Vice President: Sean Weigler
vicepresident@reservationna.org

Treasurer: Erin Escobar
treasurer@reservationna.org

Secretary: Carter Kendall
secretary@reservationna.org

Events Director: Silas Schultz & Mary Vestewig
events@reservationna.org

Membership Director: Sherri Hancock
membership@reservationna.org

Crime Watch: Joe & Kim Stadelman
cwp@reservationna.org

Block Captains: Patti Fitch
bclead@reservationna.org

Welcoming: Pamela Karnavas
welcoming@reservationna.org